My my My my
 
 
 
 
 
 
Mon, Mar 5, 2018 6:15p through Wed, Mar 7, 2018 8:30p
Practice at SM North for all players/teams: 
Tuesday, Mar 6, 2018
Choral Festival: 
Friday, Mar 9, 2018 6:15p to 8:30p
Practice at SM North for all players/teams: 
Sat, Mar 10, 2018 through Sun, Mar 18, 2018
Spring Break : 
Saturday, Mar 24, 2018 2:00p
Practice @ SM East All Teams: 
Monday, Mar 26, 2018
Choir Concert: 
Sunday, Apr 1, 2018
Easter: 
Saturday, May 5, 2018
Prom: 
Wednesday, May 9, 2018
Choir Concert: 
Tuesday, May 15, 2018
Graduation: